Cleveland Coupon Divas

First Post EVER!

on July 27, 2011

Hi there world… this is my first post of my first blog!  What got me started?  Well, after leaving my job of three years and only having one income in the house, I decided to find the best ways possible to contribute by saving money and finding deals that worked for my family.  I became so passionate about saving that I decided to start my own blog.  I could not find any savings sites in Cleveland that targeted the stores in this area, so I figured I should take the plunge and do it myself with the help of some family and friends who are coupon and savings crazy like me!  Thank you for visiting and I hope to have some really exciting information for you up here soon!  Saving money is addictive and I am so happy to be doing this blog… I hope it helps you save $$$Moolah$$$$!

Leave a Reply

