Cleveland Coupon Divas

Freebies Update… Here’s What I Got in my Mailbox Today, How About You?

on September 12, 2012

I checked my mailbox and got the following freebies today:

  • Bio true eye solution sample
  • Free CheezyBread certificate from my local pizza delivery place
  • Martha Stewart Living magazine
  • Forbes magazine
  • Forbes Life magazine.

Check any magazines you get in the mail for coupons and deals before setting them aside or pitching them… I got a great Play Doh coupon and some other coupons out of Latina magazine earlier this week.

What have you scored for free today?

For ways to get free samples and magazines, subscribe to our mailing list and keep track of our posts… here’s to saving!

Leave a Reply

